The Tommy Good Story II

The Tommy Good Story II

by Leondrei Prince

The Tommy Good Story II (You Reap What You Sow) is the sixth novel by Leondrei Prince, that completes a six book series of the 'hood's best novels since the late great Donald Goines' "Kenyatta" series. Starting off where Blood Money III ended, Leondrei takes you into the lives of the characters you love to hate, Tommy Good and Mike Cottman, and reveals with every page turn a different twist into their past lives until you are staring into the one blue eye of Aunt Ertha herself. Their pasts will be more than shocking; it will be jaw dropping and breath taking as each secret is revealed.

Meanwhile, the last of a dying breed, Jaquaan, and Pretty E, will top at nothing to get revenge for Rasul's death.

Price: $15.00 [Paperback]

View Shopping Cart Search for Videos Buy This Book Pick Videos from List

Home |About Us | General Listings |Coming Soon! |Video Previews
Mailing List Form |Mail Order |Wholesale Orders | FAQ/Help

This website developed by Deep Thought Sovereign, Ltd.

2011 Black Star Line Music & Video
All Rights Reserved